Close ×
Tri-Valley Transit
Addison County Office (802) 388-2287
Orange / N. Windsor County Office: (802) 728-3773

People of TVT

    Bus Drivers

  • Dick Allen, ONW

  • Wanda Belyea, ONW

  • Jean Bulger, ONW

  • Ronald Benson, ONW

  • Darrin Farrington, ONW

  • Judy Fuller, ONW

  • Ervin Ricker, ONW

  • Wayne Satre, ONW

  • Doug Sprague, ONW

  • Dennis Hill, ONW

  • Randy Moore, ONW

  • Lee Sprague, ONW

  • Brian Sullivan, ONW

  • Brian Tillotson, ONW

  • David Wilson, ONW

  • Dino Jandric, AC

  • Dave Lawyer, AC

  • Norm Booska, AC

  • Scott Bougor, AC

  • Roger Cloutier, AC

  • Robin Seguin, AC

  • Robert Liberty, AC

  • Ralph Johnson, AC

  • Maggie Surprenant, AC

  • Kirk Chandler, AC

  • David Bennett, AC

  • Craig Bingham, AC

  • Carl Reynolds, AC

  • Bonnie Swan, AC

    Volunteer Drivers

  • John Earl, ONW

  • Jim Deering, ONW

  • Richard Wacker, ONW

  • Michael Manning, ONW

  • Amy Manning, ONW

  • Kathleen Lund, ONW

  • Jack Van Hoff, ONW

  • Anne Silloway, ONW

  • Charles Pollard, ONW

  • Ann Kennedy, ONW

  • Ron Allen, ONW

  • George Guay, ONW

  • Andrew Ales, ONW

  • Kenneth Smith, ONW

  • Jeff Worcester, ONW

  • Joanna Watterson, ONW

  • George Phillips, ONW

  • Bonnie Gaudette, ONW

  • Jonathan Hislop, ONW

  • Sheila Rheaume, AC

  • Chris Schaner, AC

  • Monica Schaner, AC

  • Darlene Stark, AC

  • Rick Collins, AC

  • Ken Terrien, AC

  • Edgar Whitney, AC

  • Patti Hunt, AC

  • Barbara Merz, AC

  • Jon Svitavsky, AC

  • Dorothy Mammen, AC

  • Sara Kurtz, AC

  • Lynn Finch, AC

  • Judy Dunning, AC

  • Judy Clark, AC

  • Mike Cameron, AC

  • Clem Bourgon, AC

  • Dan D’avignon, AC

  • David Bishop, AC

  • David Andrews, AC

  • David Breen, AC


  • Amanda Stockwell

    Lead Dispatcher, ONW
  • Danielle Covey

    Dispatcher, ONW
  • Deborah Allen

    Dispatcher, ONW
  • Jackie Mulligan

    Dispatcher, ONW
  • Josh Nau

    Field Supervisor, ONW
  • Amy Buxton

    Volunteer Coordinator, AC
  • Leigh Guptill

    Dispatcher, AC
  • Chris Scherer

    Field Supervisor, AC
  • Hilary Messier

    Administrative Assistant, TVT
  • Lucian Pickett

    Bus Maintenence, TVT
  • John Montgomery

    Bus Maintenence, TVT
  • Chris Morris

    Trainer, TVT
  • Angela McCluskey

    Assistant Finance Manager, TVT
  • Julie Allen

    Bookkeeper, TVT
  • Kirstie Thomson

    HR Administrator, TVT


  • Jim Moulton

    Executive Director, TVT

    Executive Director of Stagecoach since 2014 and ACTR since January 2002
    Board Chair of the VT Public Transportation Assoc. from 2003-2017
    Vermont’s Representative on the Advisory Board of Community Transportation Assoc. of America

  • Gina Tindall

    Finance & Human Resources Director, TVT

    Finance and Accounting
    Attraction, selection, training and assessment of employees
    Ensures compliance with employment and labor laws.

  • Bill Cunningham

    Regional Manager, AC

    Oversight of Programs and Operations
    Title VI Compliance Officer
    Safety Manager
    Property Manager

  • Jade McClallen

    Regional Director, ONW

    Oversight of Programs and Operations
    Title VI Compliance Officer
    Safety Manager
    Property Manager

  • Mary-Claire Crogan

    Community Relations Manager, AC

    Community Outreach
    Media Relations

  • Mike Reiderer

    Community Relations Manager, ONW

    Community outreach
    Media relations

  • Steve Suter

    Operations Manager, AC

    Manages Bus Drivers
    Schedules all fixed routes and paratransit trips
    Oversees bus maintenance

  • Bill Morgan

    Operations Manager, ONW

    Manages Bus Drivers
    Schedules all fixed routes and paratransit trips
    Oversees bus maintenance

  • Stephanie Stearns

    Program Manger, TVT

    Supervision of Dispatch staff
    Oversight of ride services and ride billing

  • Shari Lutton

    Executive Assistant, TVT

    Special projects

    Board of Directors

  • Thomas Burgos


    Retired AVP-Business Risk Services for National Life

  • Renny Perry


    Former Mayor of Vergennes.  Vice-President of Vergennes Partnership

  • Gale Hurd


    Community activist who worked with Addison County State’s Attorney to advocate for victims of crime.

  • Adam Lougee


    Executive Director of Addison County Regional Planning

  • Tim Crowley

    Instructor at Norwich University. Retired principal of the Barre Town School

  • Margaret Gladstone

    Dairy farming with her family and breeding quality Morgan horses

  • Paul L. Kendall

    Retired from careers in government, banking and real estate management.

  • Deborah Wesley

    Chief Executive Officer of Addison County Home Health and Hospice